Material Trading

8.png

Material Trade Group was founded in 1983, and is one wholly-owned subsidiary of Zhejiang Kunlun Construction Group Co., Ltd. The Company mainly trades in building materials, main business is circulation of steel products, it is one of first batch of class-I authorized dealer stationed in Hangzhou for Jiangsu Shagang Group, and it also owns dealership for more than 10 large and medium steel works in China. Its sale amount in recent five years has reached RMB6 billion, the mean annual growth is 50%, real goods supply quantity is more than 1,000,000T. Its market covers more than 10 large, medium and small cities in China; it is one circulating enterprise of metallic material agency with fairly larger operation scale in Hangzhou. The market just expands from Jiangsu Province and Zhejiang Province to other provinces, such as Shanghai, Nanjing, Tianjin, Anhui and so on. The Company owns certain market radiating force and influence, and owns stable resource channels in China.

Since reform and opening, the Material Trade Group persists in enterprise reform, insists in the main business of circulation firmly, persists in improving quality without relaxation, makes efforts and progress and continuously exploits. The Company has been keeping the fast and stable development state.

The Material Trade Group has been granted with the honorable title of “satisfactory and recommended product of engineering construction in Zhejiang Province” by Zhejiang Provincial Construction Material Management Association for several times. In accordance with the Credit Rating Specification for the Credit Market and Inter-bank Bond Market promulgated by the People’s Bank of China, the Company is almost evaluated to be one “AAA credit rating” unit by Hangzhou Credit Evaluation Company every year based on comprehensive evaluation toward basic quality, economic strength, debt paying ability, operation efficiency, development prospect and so on. In 2010, the Company conducted close cooperation with Jiangsu Shagang Group during distribution of “Shagang” brand product series, market development benefit was significant, and the Company was granted with the honorable title of “excellent building material dealer of Shagang Group in 2012”.

Presently, the Company has taken up foreign trade, mainly takes up import and export of metallic material (copper), the annual sales amount is RMB2 billion. The Company just develops to be one more perfect material trade company with larger scale.

Presently, the existing employees of the Company own abundant and professional circulation operation knowledge and capacity; all of members of senior management team of the Company are senior professionals of circulation industry, and they have taken up practice of circulation of production material for a long time; it conducts computer network and network management for the main business flow, financial management, comprehensive control of the Company, and the Company further makes efforts for ERP building.

Presently, taking the prospect of “one-hundred-year enterprise” of the Group as the goal and abiding by the entirely-new operation concept and management philosophy, the Company just forges new operation development strategy, overall management leadership strategy and talent fostering strategy and seeks new ideals of the people of Zhejiang Kunlun Group.

14.png

10.png

The company has opened international trade, firmly grasp China's accession to the WTO and the global economic integration opportunities, broaden the trade area, optimize the trade structure, tap the new growth point of trade and promote trade balance. Relying on the Group's strong scale of capital and other aspects of the advantages of talent background, make full use of domestic and foreign resources, two markets, with foreign trade, import and export, domestic trade and foreign trade balanced development, and the United States, Europe, Australia and other places International companies have established a pan-depth trade cooperation, the company become an important part of the international supply chain, and promote cooperation in emerging industries, in accordance with the principle of complementarity, mutual benefit and win-win situation, enhance the international competitiveness of the group.

7.jpg

Copyright 2016 昆仑控股 版权所有 浙ICP备07503720 Design by Yea-l

物资贸易

8.png

物资贸易集团成立于1983年,是浙江昆仑建设集团股份有限公司的全资子公司。公司经营以建筑材料为主,其中主营钢材流通,是江苏沙钢集团驻杭首批一级特约经销单位及国内10多家大中型钢厂的代理权,近5年销售额60亿元,平均每年以50%的速度增长,实物供应量超100万吨。市场范围覆盖全国10多个大中小城市,是杭州金属材料代理经营规模较大的流通企业,市场正由江浙地区向周边外省扩张,如上海、南京、天津、安徽等地。公司具备了一定的市场辐射力和影响力,拥有国内稳定的资源渠道。

改革开放以来,物资贸易集团坚持企业改革不停步,坚持流通主业不动摇,坚持提高素质不松懈,努力进取,不断开拓。一直保持着快速、稳健的发展态势。

物资贸易集团曾多次被浙江省建设材料管理协会评为“浙江省工程建设放心满意推荐产品”。依据中国人民银行《信贷市场和银行间债券市场信用评级规范》,经对公司基本素质、经济实力、偿债能力、经营效益及发展前景等方面的综合评价,几乎每年都被杭州资信评估公司评定为“信用等级AAA级”单位。在2010年度“沙钢”牌系列产品经销过程中与沙钢紧密协作,市场开发效益显著,被授予“沙钢2012年建材优秀经销商”荣誉称号。

公司现已开通对外贸易,主要从事金属材料(铜)的进出口业务,年销售额20亿元。公司正向更完善,更具规模的物资贸易公司发展。

公司现有员工具有丰富、专业的流通经营知识和能力;公司高层管理团队均为流通专业资深人士,长期从事生产资料流通实践;公司流通主营业务流程、财务管理、综合控制均采用计算机系统化和网络化管理,并正在进一步致力于ERP建设。

目前,公司正在以集团"百年企业"的愿景为目标,以全新的经营理念和管理思想,塑造新的经营发展战略、管理领先战略及人才培养战略,追求浙江昆仑人新的理想。

14.png

10.png

公司现已开通国际贸易,牢牢把握中国加入WTO和全球经济一体化来的机遇,拓宽贸易领域,优化贸易结构,挖掘贸易新增长点,促进贸易平衡。依托集团公司强大的规模资金人才等方面优势背景,充分利用国内外两种资源、两个市场,内外贸结合,进口和出口、境内贸易和境外贸易平衡发展,与美国、欧洲、澳大利亚等地的国际企业都建立了泛深入的贸易合作,使公司成为国际供应链中的重要一环,推动新兴产业合作,按照优势互补、互利共赢的原则,提升了集团公司的国际竞争力。

7.jpg

Copyright 2016 昆仑控股 版权所有 浙ICP备07503720 Design by Yea-l