Sports and sports medicine

  • Current Location:

  • Home
  • >Industry
  • >Sports and sports medicine

6.png

Shanghai Kunya Sports Development Co., Ltd. official website:http://www.kunlunsports.com/

In 2015, Kunlun Holding Group expanded its business scope and diversified investment to sports industry, established Kunlun Sports Company, considering the situation, investing to buy professional clubs at home and abroad, prepared to organize Kunlun’s own professional teams(like football, basketball, badminton and Go, etc). The main projects include six parts, competition(Marathon, rowing, etc) operation, facility operation, reservation and property management, sports specific training, sports field investment and construction, fitness club & sports medicine hospital construction as well as public sports promotion.

Undertaking and operating Marathons is a major breakthrough in marching toward sports industry. In the advancing future, the company will run the city marathon and off-road mountain marathon in more than 10 cities around China, which indicates the importance of deep developing sports industry and business in sub-fields like game operation, facility operation, sports lotteries and so on.In the aspect of sports Internet, Kunlun Sports will set up application systems for the public and serve for competition registration and stadium reservation. By means of constructing sports Internet platform, the company creates B2C extending consumption from sports service, training, tourism and derivative products.

On the strategic layout, Kunlun Sports will carry out sports venue design, construction and operation as key business. Kunlun Property will provide professional venue property management service, which allows citizens to enjoy sweet and comfortable service when they are doing exercises, and also further improves company’s industrial distribution.In 2022, Hangzhou will undertake the Asian Games for the first time, Kunlun Sports will grab the historic chance, invest in sports industrial distribution, actively involve in sports construction, and contribute in running the Hangzhou Asian Games in 2022.

We believe that Kunlun Sports Company will inherit the core value of integrity, unity, innovation and practicality from the Kunlun Holding Group, fully demonstrate Kunlun Men’s toughness, braveness, and try to build a model innovated and sports-operation integrated enterprise.

5.jpg

昆仑体育.jpg

Zhejiang Kunlun Sports Development Co., Ltd. is a mixed-type company established by Hangzhou Sports Development Group and Shanghai Hengkun Sports Development Co., Ltd. (Zhejiang Kunlun Holding Group wholly-owned subsidiary). Mixed system is a new form of government-enterprise cooperation promoted by the government. Compared to the traditional government units or enterprises, the mixed system companies can give full play to their respective advantages, and promote the development of sports industry in Hangzhou has its unique advanced nature.

Hybrid companies can be more flexible and efficient operation of the event, compared to the general business, hybrid companies can more effectively practice the Hangzhou Municipal Sports Bureau of the principles and policies, strictly abide by the rules and regulations to promote the standardization of the sports industry . As a window leading to the sports industry market, the mixed system company can serve as a reform pilot of the Sports Development Group in the aspects of stadium operation, sports training, lottery management, etc., reduce costs, promote marketization of sports industry, and more accurate Perceive market demand, and continuously adjust and continuously enrich the sports products and services, and constantly improve the market mechanism to stimulate consumer demand, and further promote other industries and economic development.

The new hybrid system will be in the future operation of the event, venue operations, sports training, sports lottery sales and other aspects of work, and actively serve the Asian Games, practice the city's policies, The comprehensive development of the industry.

Zhejiang Kunlun Sports Development Co., Ltd. is an important part of the sports industry. It is planned to host the Westlake International Women's Half Marathon and build the event brand. At the same time, it will also expand to other projects and actively carry out bicycle, boat racing challenge, ironman, dragon boat and other competitions, host the Hangzhou Games, Operators. Second, the Zhejiang Kunlun Sports Development Co., Ltd. will undertake the operation and management of the six major sports venues in Hangzhou, build a new service model venues, open up the primary and secondary school venues. At the same time, relying on the venues resources, the introduction of systematic, sub-time, multi-ladder of professional sports training, and simultaneously youth football, basketball, badminton, swimming and other sports training project, cultural education and sports perfect combination. In addition, Zhejiang Kunlun Sports Development Co., Ltd. will also be involved in lottery business, with the Sports Bureau to develop lottery sales channels. 2022 Hangzhou will host the 19th Asian Games, Zhejiang Kunlun Sports Development Co., Ltd. will actively participate in the Asian Games in the promotion of investment promotion and warm-up match, fully cooperate with the Hangzhou Municipal Government, Municipal Sports Bureau to complete the Asian Games advertising for the Asian Games The success of organized contributions to their own strength.

In the sports industry under the outlet, Zhejiang Kunlun Sports Development Co., Ltd. will practice the Kunlun Group integrity, unity, innovation and pragmatic core values, with tenacious spirit and courageously forward, to create the Kunlun sports industry chain for me City sports industry to make its own contribution to the development.

Copyright 2016 昆仑控股 版权所有 浙ICP备07503720 Design by Yea-l

体育&运动医疗

6.png

上海昆亚体育发展有限公司官网:http://www.kunlunsports.com/

2015年,昆仑控股集团进一步扩大公司的经营范围,将多元化投资的触角伸向体育行业,成立昆仑体育公司,审时度势,投资收购国内外职业俱乐部,筹办组建昆仑自己的职业球队(范围包括足球、篮球、羽毛球、围棋等)。公司主要运营项目有:赛事(马拉松、赛艇等)运营、场馆运营预定及物业管理、体育运动专项培训、体育场馆投资建设、健身会所和运动医疗医院建设、公益体育活动推广等六大板块。

承办运营马拉松赛事是进军体育产业的主要突破口,未来公司将在国内10多个城市运营城市马拉松及山地越野马拉松等群众赛事,表明了体育产业公司在体育各细分领域(赛事运营、场馆运营、体育彩票等)深耕实业专注经营的重要性;体育互联网方面,昆仑体育将搭建省市群众体育赛事的系统报名平台,全面服务于各省市大众群体赛事的在线报名服务和场馆预定,通过体育互联网平台的搭建得以形成体育服务、体育培训、体育旅游、衍生产品等B2C延伸消费。

在战略布局上,将开展以体育场馆设计、建设、运营为核心的体育产业业务,并由昆仑物业提供专业的场馆物业管理服务,让市民在健身运动的同时享受到贴心舒适的服务,更进一步完善公司的产业布局;2022年杭州将首次承办亚运会,昆仑体育将抓住历史机遇,进行体育产业布局投资,积极参与体育方面的建设工作,为2022杭州亚运会的成功举办出一份力。

我们相信在未来,昆仑将诚信、团结、创新、务实的核心价值观灌注到体育公司上,充分展现昆仑人坚韧的斗志和奋勇向前的精神,积极打造国内创新模式体育运营一体化公司。

5.jpg

昆仑体育.jpg

浙江昆仑体育发展有限公司是由杭州市体育发展集团和上海恒昆体育发展有限公司(浙江昆仑控股集团全资子公司)合资成立的混合制公司。混合制公司是政府提倡的新型政企合作形式,相比于传统的政府单位或者企业,混合制公司更能发挥各自的优势,对促进杭州市体育产业的发展有其独特的先进性。

混合制公司能够更加灵活高效的运营各项赛事,相比于一般企业,混合制公司能更有效的践行杭州市体育局的各项方针政策,严格遵循各项规章制度,促进体育产业的规范化。混合制公司作为作为市体育发展集团通向体育产业市场的窗口,在场馆运营、运动培训、彩票经营等方面能够作为市体育发展集团的改革试点,降低成本,促进体育产业市场化,更加准确的感知市场需求,进而不断调整,不断丰富体育产品及服务,不断完善市场机制刺激消费需求,进一步带动其他产业及经济的发展。

新成立的混合制公司未来将在赛事运营、场馆运营、运动培训、体育彩票销售等方面开展工作,并积极服务亚运会,践行我市相关政策,打造我市体育产业体系,促进我市体育行业的全面发展。

赛事运营是浙江昆仑体育发展有限公司切入体育行业的重要板块。计划承办西湖国际女子半程马拉松赛事并打造赛事品牌,同时也将向其他项目拓展,积极开展自行车、赛艇名校邀请挑战赛、铁人三项、龙舟等比赛项目,承办杭州市运动会,成为一流赛事运营商。其次,浙江昆仑体育发展有限公司将承接杭州六大体育场馆的运营管理工作,打造场馆新型服务模式,开拓各大中小学的场馆利用。同时,依托场馆资源,导入系统化、分时段、多阶梯的运动专业培训,并同步开展青少年足球、篮球、羽毛球、游泳等运动培训项目,将文化教育与体育运动进行完美结合。另外,浙江昆仑体育发展有限公司还将涉足彩票经营,配合体育局开拓彩票销售渠道。2022年杭州将举办第19届亚运会,浙江昆仑体育发展有限公司将积极参与服务于亚运会的宣传招商及热身赛,全力配合杭州市政府、市体育局完成亚运会的广告宣传,为亚运会的成功举办贡献自己的力量。

在体育产业的风口下,浙江昆仑体育发展有限公司将践行昆仑集团诚信、团结、创新、务实的核心价值观,用坚韧的斗志和奋勇向前的精神,全力打造昆仑体育全产业链,为我市体育产业的发展做出自己的贡献。

Copyright 2016 昆仑控股 版权所有 浙ICP备07503720 Design by Yea-l