Financial

7.png

Relying on the Kunlun group's own funds and real estate derivatives industry, Kunlun Industry Investment Fund mainly focus on education, culture, health care, and new Internet service industries. With the Group’s own resources, it provides financial, entrepreneurial team law, business operations and other aspects of the support, and provide fresh blood for the Kunlun group in the strategy. The company is currently in the operation of the project including adults’ and children's training institutions, the overall transformation of property and business operations, structured investment in cultural industries. The investment structure is of diversification and high flexibility, It played a key role in the management and expansion of the team and will support the new business and new profit outbreak. At the same time, Kunlun Investment Fund have maintained a good strategic partnership with the well-known fund in the industry, broke through many original mode in the project investment and resources grafting and played a role of a win-win.

Kunlun venture fund concerned about the chain of adult English training brand in 2015, K12 education chain enterprises Industry, overseas accommodation and ancillary services, medical and dental manufacturing technology companies, Internet software App companies, the new brand companies of traditional consumer goods, second-hand car online and offline service companies, second-hand car innovative insurance companies, creative IP and social software companies, old building renovation and operation service companies and a number of projects, and established a good cooperation relationship with domestic funds and finance team in the integration of business resources, effective use of the group itself has made great pioneering innovation advantage, and create a fund in all sectors of the advisory system, for the development of all-round and lay the foundation.

In 2017, the fund will further develop the development front end of the project, and introduce more new funds for the fund fueled the development. At the same time, the original management goals in education and medical field depth development work, the formation of industrial linkage of investment.In the future development direction, Kunlun investment uphold the principle of sincerity and professionalism, and will be in the industry to support and nurture the industry leader!

12.png

11.png

Zhejiang Kuntai Asset Management Company Limited is a wholly owned subsidiary of Zhejiang Kunlun Holding Group Co., Ltd.. It is a company specializing in securities, futures and investment institutions specializing in the field of equity investment (Sun private fund), and has conducted the "Administrator" private equity fund registration in China securities investment fund industry association.

The company was established, based on a “steady, service, innovation” business philosophy; It's market-oriented and its main aim is to correspond to the interests of the customers; The implementation of strict risk control and flexible operation strategy works on the increasement of the customers' investment income to the maximum. Company with open and positive spirits has brought together a combination of the experienced, secured investment transactions, financial assets management of the elite and great experience, gained on the marketing field throughout the years, which can provide more profound understanding of the market, its trends and form a stable high level investment strategy. The major priority of the Zhejiang Kuntai Asset Management Company is the internal growth and the values of the benefits of the market in China; It relies on the vast Chinese mainstream research platform for the analysis, cooperates with professional research institutions. Its main aim is to strive to occupy the leading position in the domestic mainstream investment trends, to reflect the steady growth in the investment efficiency advantage, creating excess value for customers. Along with the development of capital market, securities market is facing reformation which gives more unprecedented development and opportunities concentrated on providing high value of services for investors which helps the investors to realize the rapid growth of the income and benefits.

6.jpg

浙江鼎信非融资性担保有限公司.jpg

Zhejiang Dingxin Non-financing Guarantee Co., Ltd. was founded in December 2005, it is one professional credit guaranty company established by all of investment of Kunlun Group. Its registered capital is RMB100 million. Dingxin Guarantee Company is the equity holding and capital operation platform for non-core industry of Kunlun Group. The capital strength and business scale of the Company rank the leading place in Zhejiang Province.

Dingxin Guarantee Company abides by the corporate spirit of “united, good faith, practical and innovative” of Kunlun Group, focuses on building engineering guarantee in business development, tries to dissolve potential fund risk in project contract and construction, realizes the rational, equal and harmonious cooperation mode between the employer, construction contractor, bank and guarantee organization. In addition, Dingxin Guarantee Company actively expands such financing services as enterprise merge, project financing, bridge load, entrusted financing and so on for real estate, infrastructure operation fields and so on, addresses itself to creating values for clients successfully, realizing its own fast and sound development.

浙江鼎信非融资性担保有限公司1.jpg

杭州市西湖区昆仑小额贷款有限公司.jpg

The main sponsor of Hangzhou West Lake District Kunlun Small Loan Co., Ltd. is Zhejiang Kunlun Holding Group Co., Ltd., and the Company was approved by Zhejiang Provincial Financial Office on 16th October, 2009 and it is one new-type local financial service organization. Its registered capital is RMB200 million. The Company takes supporting agriculture and small business as the service tenet and service orientation for its own development, persists in the operation concepts of “close combination of small amount, disperse, innovation and stable operation”. In 2013, the Company was evaluated to be one excellent small loan company by the department in charge.

The Company mainly provides different small loans for small and medium-sized enterprises (micro-business), “agriculture, farmer and rural”, small business of industry and commerce, contract operator, business founder and general natural person. The loan business procedure of the Company is simple and fast, loan guarantee mechanism is flexible, mortgage and pledge scope is wide, and the Company can provide face-to-face consultant financial loan granting service, it can fast solve small and medium amount and temporary fund demands during production and operation of “agriculture, farmer and rural” and small and medium-sized enterprises (micro-business), and it can provide high-quality and high-efficiency service for clients.

杭州市西湖区昆仑小额贷款有限公司2.jpg

Copyright 2016 昆仑控股 版权所有 浙ICP备07503720 Design by Yea-l

金融投资集团

7.png

主要依托昆仑集团自有资金及房地产衍生行业为主,专注于教育,文化,医疗,及互联新型服务等行业的投资,配合集团资源,为创业团队提供财务,法律,商业运营等多方面的支持,并在战略上为昆仑集团提供新鲜血液。目前公司正在运作的项目包括成人及少儿培训机构,整体物业改造及商业运营,文化产业的结构化投资,在投资结构上多样化灵活度高,对团队的管理及扩张起到了关键性的作用,为扶持新的事业部及新的利润爆发点储存养份。昆仑投资基金同时与业内各知名基金都保持着良好的战略合作关系,在项目投资及资源嫁接上突破了很多原有的模式,起到了双赢的作用。

昆仑创投基金在2015年关注成人英语培训的连锁品牌,K12的教育连锁企业,海外留学住宿及配套服务,医疗器械及牙科类制造型科技类公司,互联网软件类应用公司,传统消费类食品新品牌公司,二手车线上及线下服务类公司,二手车创新类保险公司,创意类IP及社交软件公司,老楼改造及运营服务公司等多个项目,并且与国内知名基金及财务团队形成良好的合作关系,在整合业务资源,有效利用集团本身优势上作出了很大的革新创举,并且创立了基金在各行业的顾问制度,为多方位的发展打下了基础。

2017年,基金将进一步发展前端项目端的开发,并且引入更多新的资金方为基金的发展推波助澜。同时,原管理层目标在教育及医疗领域深度开发耕耘,形成产业联动性的投资。在未来的发展方向上,昆仑投资秉持真诚和敬业的原则,将在行业内扶持和培育出行业的领头羊们!

12.png

11.png

浙江昆泰资产管理有限公司系浙江昆仑控股集团有限公司旗下全资子公司,是一家专注于证券、期货及股权投资领域的专业投资机构(阳光私募基金),并已在中国证券投资基金业协会进行“私募投资基金管理人”登记备案。

公司成立至今,本着稳健、服务、创新的经营理念,以市场为导向,以客户利益为中心,实施严格的风险控制与灵活运作策略,审时度势,最大化地提升客户投资收益。公司以阳光、开放、积极的风貌汇聚了一批具有丰富证券投资交易、金融资产管理经验的精英,经历过多轮牛熊市洗礼,对价值投资、趋势博弈有着更为深刻的理解,并形成了稳定成熟的投资策略和交易系统。昆泰资产管理团队在投资过程中双重关注投资标的的内在成长性和市场估值的波动收益,更依托庞大的中国主流研究机构的研究平台,注重与专业研究机构、投资机构的合作,力求在国内主流投资趋势中占据领先地位,力求在投资效率方面体现稳健增长优势,为客户创造超额价值。随着资本市场的发展,证券市场正面临着开放和变革,更面临着前所未有的发展和机遇,我们将把握机会,精益求精,用领先的思维去为投资者提供高附加值的服务,与广大投资者共同实现财富的高速增长。

6.jpg

浙江鼎信非融资性担保有限公司.jpg

浙江鼎信非融资性担保有限公司成立于2005年12月,是由昆仑控股集团独资组建的专业信用担保有限公司,注册资本10000万元。鼎信担保系昆仑控股核心 产业外的权资控股及资本运作平台。公司资本实力和业务规模在浙江省内位居前列。

鼎信担保秉承昆仑“团结、诚信、务实、创新”的企业精神,以建筑工程担保为业务发展重点,努力化解工程承包施工环节中潜在的资金风险,建筑业主、 施工承包方、银行与担保机构间理性、平等、和谐的合作模式。同时,鼎信担保积极拓展房地产、基础设施营运等相关领域的企业并购、项目融资、过桥贷 款、委托理财等融资服务,致力于为客户成功创造价值、实现自身快速、健康发展。

浙江鼎信非融资性担保有限公司1.jpg

杭州市西湖区昆仑小额贷款有限公司.jpg

杭州市西湖区昆仑小额贷款有限公司由浙江昆仑控股集团有限公司为主发起人,于2009年10月16日经浙江省金融办批准,设立的新型地方金融服务机构。注册资本金为20000万元。公司以支农支小作为自身发展的服务宗旨和服务导向,坚持小额、分散、创新和稳健经营紧密结合作的经营理念。2013年公司被主管部门评为优秀小额贷款公司。

公司主要为各中小(微小)企业、三农、个体工商户、承包经营者、创业者、一般自然人提供各项小额贷款。公司贷款业务手续简便快捷,贷款担保机制灵活,抵、质押范围宽,并为客户提供一对一的顾问式金融放贷服务,快速解决“三农”、 中小(微小)企业生产经营过程中小额、临时性的资金需求,为客户提供优质高效的服务。

杭州市西湖区昆仑小额贷款有限公司2.jpg

Copyright 2016 昆仑控股 版权所有 浙ICP备07503720 Design by Yea-l