Construction and engineering

  • Current Location:

  • Home
  • >Industry
  • >Construction and engineering

4.png

  Zhejiang Kunlun Comstruction Group CO.,Ltd. Official Website:http://www.kunlunzy.com/

Zhejiang Kunlun Construction Group Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the company) was founded in 1959 in Hangzhou, the third construction company. After several generations of arduous pioneering and unremitting efforts, the company from small to large, from weak to strong, and gradually grow and develop. The company registered capital of 1 billion yuan, the bank credit rating AAA level, the construction industry in Zhejiang Province, vice president of the Association unit, the Hangzhou Construction Industry Association unit, the first batch of key construction enterprises in Zhejiang Province, the first batch of Zhejiang Province Construction enterprises, Hangzhou construction system of leading enterprises, construction output value of more than 10 years in Hangzhou municipal construction enterprises first. January 23, 2013, the company successfully listed in Zhejiang Equity Trading Center (Kunlun Construction, code 50039).

The company has the construction project general contracting qualification, engineering design qualification, municipal engineering general contractor qualification and mechanical and electrical equipment installation, building decoration, foundation construction, fire facilities engineering and other professional contracting Yiji qualification; with foreign engineering contracting Qualifications, can contract various types of overseas engineering business and the territory of the international tender business; with provincial-level enterprise technology center. Company administered three construction companies, two specialized construction companies, six regional companies, operating geographical distribution throughout the country, the amount of business over 10 billion yuan. In December 2014, the company is qualified as the first engineering general contracting pilot enterprise by virtue of its qualification, achievement and comprehensive strength. The company is now fully engaged in the project general contracting, PPP in Hangzhou, Ningbo and Taizhou, Hangzhou , Huzhou, Taizhou, Wenzhou and other areas of the EPC implementation of the project, expand project management and project supervision, to seize the high-end market, to achieve the depth and breadth of development.

The company adhere to the quality of Societe Generale, in recent years, hit the Luban Award, Zhan Tianyou Civil Engineering Award, the National Quality Engineering Award, the National Healthy Demonstration Project, the National Municipal Gold Award, the National Outstanding Decoration Award, the National Star of installation, the National Customer Satisfaction Project In the daily project quality management, the QC group activities as an important part of total quality management, has been continuous (such as the United States, Japan and other countries, It has won the title of "Excellent Quality Management Team" at the national, provincial and municipal level for many years. It has also passed the quality management, environmental management and occupational health and safety management integration management system certification in Hangzhou.

Companies pay attention to scientific and technological progress, and always adhere to the science and technology enterprises, enterprises and enterprises as the basic strategy of increasing investment in scientific research, and continuously improve their comprehensive construction capacity and technical level in the industrial and civil construction projects has accumulated rich It has a number of national, provincial and ministerial level engineering methods and 14 national patents related to engineering construction. It has participated in the preparation of a number of industry and local standards.

The company attaches importance to enterprise information construction. The company's information system covers business management, project management, financial management, human resources management and daily office management and other aspects, and promote enterprise information exchange, resource sharing and management optimization, and effectively improve the enterprise management level and efficiency.

As a result of outstanding work performance and good social reputation, the company has won the national construction advanced enterprises, the outstanding construction enterprises, the competitiveness of China's construction industry two hundred enterprises, the leading construction enterprises in China, the Ministry of Construction, Zhejiang Province, Hangzhou "AAA" enterprise, the national construction industry AAA credit enterprise, Zhejiang Province building strong enterprises, advanced construction enterprises in Zhejiang Province, Zhejiang Province, "the contract, the word" unit, Zhejiang Province Enterprise Credit "AAA" level units, the integrity of the construction industry in Zhejiang Province, Hangzhou, the focus of advanced engineering enterprises, advanced production safety unit in Hangzhou, Hangzhou, double red flag units, Hangzhou local revenue contribution, Hangzhou tax (fee) Hangzhou City, a comprehensive management model unit, such as a number of honorary title, has won wide praise from all sectors of society, established industry-leading position for enterprises to develop a broad space for development, build a good public environment, sublimation of the "Kunlun building" Promote the development of enterprises continue to grow, but also for local economic development and make due contributions.

画册 (36).jpg

Wuyi County Power Supply Bureau Electric Power Dispatching Center is located in Beili New District, Wuyi County, Jinhua City, which is known as "the land of fluorite and hot spring". It is a power-dispatching building with advanced design, complete functions and fine construction. , Life and education in one. The total construction area of 31859.7 square meters, by the power of the main building, living facilities, education and cultural building through the corridor around the lake and built one, so that the district is surrounded by landscaped courtyard landscape.

In 2013, Wuyi County Power Supply Bureau power dispatching center won the national construction project quality highest award - China Construction Engineering Luban Award.

14.png

Zhejiang Tengfei Engineering Construction Supervision Co., Ltd. is one social professional engineering construction supervision organization that has passed qualification audit and was approved by the Ministry of Construction, and it was founded in 1997. The Company owns such qualifications as grade-A qualification for building construction engineering, grade-A supervision qualification for municipal public works, grade-B supervision qualification for mechanical and electrical installation works, grade-B supervision qualification for people’s air-defense project and so on. The Company is one member of Zhejiang Association of Building Industry, Zhejiang Association of Engineering Consultants, Hangzhou Association of Engineering Consultants; it owns fine enterprise reputation and social reputation.

Presently, the Company owns more than 300 employees, including 35 senior engineers, more than 120 engineers, 45 National registered supervision engineers, 6 National registered cost engineers, 85 Provincial registered supervision engineers. Personnel structure is reasonable, professional supporting facilities are complete. The Company owns abundant professional knowledge and practical experiences, and can provide overall and entire-process supervision service for different projects.

Since its establishment, the Company has been addressing itself to becoming one brand project management company with public trust in the industry. The Company has supervised more than 600 projects in this Province and other provinces, supervised area is more than 20,000,000m2, cost of supervised projects is more than RMB 20 billion. The company has received the titles of 4 national-level high-quality projects, 8 provincial-level high-quality projects and 30 municipal-level high-quality projects.

Since the Company carried out business in 1997, the Company has established fairly sound scientific management system with support from different circles of the society and through strenuous work and persisting efforts of all employees. With scientific means, expertly skills and heated work attitude, the Company provides fine service for the clients, tries to make the construction project to save investment, obtain fast schedule and quality meeting requirements. Among the projects undertaken by the Company, 60% are large and medium projects. The project supervision quality has won the uniform affirmation by the local quality supervision department and clients.

The Company owns fairly complete testing equipment, measuring instruments, communication devices and traffic vehicles, photography and video-recording equipments, computer system and so on for construction supervision, technical equipments are excellent, and it can provide fairly better hardware environment for smoothly conducting project construction supervision.

35.png

15.png

Hangzhou Chuangxin Building Engineering Testing Co., Ltd. was founded in June 2003, and it is one joint stock enterprise that has independent corporate capacity and can independently undertake legal liability. The Company owns the lab special for building material testing, it can conduct testing for concrete, cement, wall material, reinforcement, steel pipe, fasteners, structure body, earthwork, energy-saving and so on, and can provide just test reports for clients.

Presently, the Company owns 15 employees, including 2 senior engineers, 4 engineers and 4 assistant engineers. The office area of the Company is about 1,000m2, the lab covers an area about 700m2. The Company owns such major testing apparatuses as one 200T pressing machine, three universal material testing machines, several concrete impermeability meters, 2T electronic universal testing machine, thermal conductivity coefficient calcimeter, door and window physical property tester, door and window thermal insulation property tester, enclosing construction heat transfer coefficient tester, external wall heat preservation system wind-pressure resistant property testing device and so on. To assure test data to be scientific, accurate and just, the Company has established quality system according to the Rules on Metrological Authentication/Audit and Ratification (Acceptance) and Review of Product Quality Testing Organization, and conducts management and control according to quality manual, procedure documents and relevant operation instructions.

Presently, the main projects under testing by the Company in Hangzhou include: Kunlun Mansion, Poly Dongwan Residence, J-03 land lot of farmer land-to-residence land of Hangyang Group, economical house of R21-08 at Changmu, economical house at Tianyuan, Dinglan Plaza, No.13 land lot at Xixili and so on.

37.png

16.png

Hangzhou Zhongli Construction Labor Service Contract Co., Ltd. was founded in November, 2003. Presently, the Company owns more than 5,000 employees, and owns one team consisting of more than 1,000 senior, intermediate and primary levels technical talents of different professions. With development for many years, the Company has accumulated abundant labor service work practice experience, it owns strong technical force. Especially with great support from Kunlun Group, scale of the Company continuously expands, comprehensive strength becomes stronger significantly. Presently, the labor service work volume of the Company is more than RMB300 million, labor service work volume has grown at the mean rate of 20% for five years consecutively, and the annual labor service work volume ranks the leading place among the labor service enterprises of building industry in Hangzhou.

Operation scale of the Company continuously expands. With the operation concept of “strengthening large market”, the Company takes Zhejiang Province as the base, achieves development all over China, exploits overseas market, stably drives regional development strategy, takes Zhujiang River Delta, Northwestern China, Southwestern China, Bohai Economic Region as the key areas for domestic market development, consolidates the original regional operation scale, expands gradually mature regions. Presently, besides Hangzhou, the Company plans to exploit market in Xi’an, Nanjing, Shandong and so on. In next five years, the percentage of business outside Zhejiang Province is planned to be more than 60%. In addition, it shall also grasp the opportunity that the domestic enterprises strengthen overseas investment, form the overseas market pattern, foster one international labor service team that has excellent quality and consists of sufficient labor force, exploit international project field.

With fine work achievement and fine social reputation, the Company has won praise from Hangzhou Municipal Construction Committee, and it is the co-organizer for “top-ten farmer worker schools” in Hangzhou City.

39.png

Copyright 2016 昆仑控股 版权所有 浙ICP备07503720 Design by Yea-l

建设施工

4.png

浙江昆仑建设集团股份有限公司官网:http://www.kunlunjs.net

浙江昆仑建设集团股份有限公司(以下简称公司)前身是创建于1959年的杭州市第三建筑工程公司。历经几代人的艰苦创业和不懈努力,公司由小到大,由弱变强,逐步发展壮大。现公司注册资本10亿元,银行信用等级AAA 级,是浙江省建筑业行业协会副会长单位、杭州市建筑业行业协会会长单位,浙江省建筑业首批重点骨干企业,浙江省首批建筑强企,杭州市建筑系统的龙头企业,建筑施工产值连续10余年居杭州市属建筑企业首位。2013年1月23日,公司在浙江股权交易中心成功挂牌(简称昆仑建设,代码50039)。

公司具备建筑工程施工总承包特级资质、工程设计甲级资质、市政工程总承包壹级资质和机电设备安装、建筑装饰装修、地基基础施工、消防设施工程等专业承包壹级资质;拥有对外工程承包资格,可承揽境外各类工程业务及境内国际招标工程业务;拥有省级企业技术中心。公司下辖三大建设公司、二个专业化施工公司、六大区域公司,经营地域分布在全国各地,年业务承接量超百亿元。2014年12月,公司凭借资质、业绩和综合实力,被浙江省住建厅确定为首批工程总承包试点企业,公司现正全面参与工程总承包、杭州、宁波和台州等地区的PPP和杭州、湖州、台州、温州等地区的EPC等项目的实施,拓展项目管理模式和项目监管方式,抢占高端市场,实现深度和广度发展。

公司坚持质量兴业,近年来,创出了鲁班奖、詹天佑土木工程大奖、全国优质工程奖、国家康居示范工程、全国市政金奖、全国优秀装饰工程奖、全国安装之星、全国用户满意工程等各类国家、省、市级优质工程近百项,创出省、市安全文明标化工地百余项;在日常工程质量管理中,将QC小组活动作为全面质量管理的重要环节,已连续多年多个项目荣获国家、省、市级优秀质量管理小组称号;并在杭州市建筑企业中率先通过了质量管理、环境管理和职业健康安全管理一体化管理体系认证。

公司注重科技进步,始终坚持把科技兴企、人才强企作为企业的基本战略,不断加大科研投入,不断提高企业的综合施工能力和技术水平,在工业与民用建筑工程建设领域积累了丰富的科技优势,高大难尖工程施工能力走在全省前列,拥有多项国家级、省部级工法和十四项与工程建设相关的国家专利;参与编制了多项行业和地方标准。

公司重视企业信息化建设。公司信息化系统覆盖了经营业务管理、工程管理、财务管理、人力资源管理和日常办公管理等方面,促进了企业信息交流、资源共享和管理优化,切实提高了企业管理水平和效率。

由于显著的工作业绩和良好的社会信誉,公司曾先后获得全国建筑业先进企业、全国优秀施工企业、中国建筑业竞争力两百强企业、中国建筑业领先企业、建设部、浙江省、杭州市精神文明先进集体、中国工程建设社会信用“AAA”企业、全国建筑业AAA信用企业、浙江省建筑强企、浙江省先进建筑施工企业、浙江省“重合同、守信用”单位、浙江省企业信用“AAA”级单位、浙江省建筑业诚信企业、杭州市重点工程先进企业、杭州市安全生产先进单位、杭州市双文明红旗单位、杭州市地方收入贡献大户、杭州市税(费)贡献大户、杭州市综合治理示范单位等多项荣誉称号,赢得了社会各界的广泛赞誉,确立了行业领先地位,为企业开拓了广阔的发展空间、构建了良好的公共环境,升华了“昆仑建设”品牌,推动着企业不断发展壮大,也为地方经济发展做出了应有的贡献。

画册 (36).jpg

武义县供电局电力调度中心坐落在素有“萤石之乡、温泉之城”美誉的金华市武义县北岭新区,是一座设计先进、功能齐全、施工精细的电力调度大楼,集服务、办公、生活及教育于一体。项目总建筑面积31859.7㎡,由电力调度主楼、生活设施楼、教育文化楼通过连廊环湖而建为一体,使各区坐拥山水庭院景观。

2013年,武义县供电局电力调度中心荣获全国建设工程质量最高奖项——中国建筑工程鲁班奖。

14.png

浙江腾飞工程建设监理有限公司是经建设部资格审查、批准,于1997年成立的工程建设专业化社会监理机构,具有房屋建筑工程甲级、市政公用工程甲级、机电安装工程乙级、人民防空工程乙级等资质,是浙江省建筑业行业协会、浙江省监理协会,杭州市监理协会的会员单位,拥有良好的企业信誉和社会信誉。

公司现有员工300余人,其中高级工程师35名,工程师120余名。国家注册监理工程师45人,国家注册造价工程师6人。省注册监理工程师85人。人员结构合理、专业配套齐全,具有丰富的专业知识和实践经验,能为各类工程提供全方位、全过程的监理服务。

公司自成立之日起一直致力于成为行业有公信力的名牌项目管理公司而努力,共监理省内外项目600多个,受监理面积达2000余万方,监理项目总造价逾200亿元。获得国家级优质工程4项、省级优质工程8项、市级优质工程30项。

自公司1997年开展业务以来,承蒙社会各界关怀,通过全体员工的艰苦创业和不懈努力,逐步建立了较为完善的科学管理体系,运用科学的手段、熟练的技能、热情的工作态度为业主提供优良的服务,努力使建设项目投资省、进度快、质量符合要求。在公司已承担的工程项目中,有60%的项目为大中型项目,工程监理质量受到了当地质监部门和业主的一致肯定。

公司拥有较为齐全的建设监理检测设备、测量仪器、通讯交通工具、照相录像设备及计算机系统等设备,技术装备精良,为工程建设监理工作的顺利开展提供了较好的硬件环境。

35.png

15.png

杭州创新建筑工程检测有限公司,成立于2003年6月,是一家具有独立法人资格、独立承担法律责任的股份制企业,具有专门从事建筑材料检测的试验室,开展混凝土、水泥、墙体材料、钢筋、钢管及扣件、结构实体、土工、节能等项目的检测,为客户提供公正的检测报告。

公司现有员工15人,其中高级工程师2人,工程师4人、助理工程师4人。公司的办公面积约1000平方米,其中实验室面积约700 平方米。公司配备了一台200吨压力机,三台万能材料试验机,多台砼抗渗仪,2吨电子万能试验机,导热系数测定仪,门窗物理性能检测仪,门窗保温性能检测仪,围护结构传热系数检测仪,外墙外保温系统抗风压性能检测装置等主要试验仪器。为保证检测数据的科学、准确和公正,公司根据《产品质量检测机构计量认证/审查认可(验收)评审准则》建立质量体系,按质量手册和程序文件及相关的操作规程进行管控。

公司在杭目前主要在检测的工程有:昆仑公馆、保利东湾、杭氧农转居J-03地块、长睦R21-08地块经济适用房、田园经济适用房、丁兰广场、西溪里13地块等项目。

37.png

16.png

杭州中力建筑劳务承包有限公司创建于2003年11月,公司现有员工5000余名,拥有一支1000余人组成的高、中、初级各类技术骨干队伍。经过多年的发展,公司积累了丰富的劳务作业实践经验,技术力量雄厚,尤其是在昆仑控股集团的大力支持下,企业规模不断扩大,综合实力显著增强。现公司劳务作业工作量达3亿元以上,劳务作业量在近五年来以年平均20%的速度增长,年劳务作业量名列杭州市建筑业劳务企业前列。

公司经营规模不断扩大,以强化大市场的经营观念,做到立足浙江,全国发展,开拓海外市场,稳妥推进区域化发展战略,把珠三角、西北、西南、渤海经济区作为国内市场开拓的重点,巩固原有区域经营规模,扩大逐步成熟的区域。目前除杭州外,计划开拓西安、南京、山东等地市场。在未来五年,省外业务将在经营结构中比例计划达60%以上。除此之外还要积极把握国内企业加大对外投资力度的机遇,形成海外市场格局,培养一支素质优秀、数量较为充足的国际化劳务队伍,开拓国际工程项目领域。

由于公司有着良好的工作业绩和良好的社会信誉,公司获得了杭州市建委的表扬,是杭州市“十佳民工学校”协办单位。

39.png

Copyright 2016 昆仑控股 版权所有 浙ICP备07503720 Design by Yea-l