construction management

  • Current Location:

  • Home
  • >Industry
  • >construction management

2.png

QQ图片20161124152622.png

Zhejiang Kunlun Construction Management Group Co., Ltd. specializes in real estate development management and brand output and was founded in 2012; it is one wholly-owned subsidiary of Kunlun Properties Group. It inherits the cultural concepts of Kunlun Group, exploits and innovates and conducts aggressive progress, it can provide “real estate all-industry-chain combination” project development management service for strategic cooperation companies at home and abroad. Relying on real estate development and management experiences of Kunlun Properties Group for more than 20 years of the Group, the Company integrates its industry leading advantages in such fields as real estate development and construction, commercial operation, property management and so on, integrates financial capital and industrial capital to drive project development, share the superposition effect formed by different resources, realizes value increment of capital and property with excellent management team and outstanding brand culture, demonstrates wonderful urbanization construction and becomes “a walker of new urban circle”.

Since its undertaking of the government agent construction project for the first time in 2011, Kunlun Group has taken agent construction business as one of core development goals of the strategic development of the Group Company. In 2012, Kunlun Group regulated the development strategy again, enhanced the simple real estate agent construction to be the development orientation of comprehensive construction management group integrating construction, development, investment and management. Next three years will be the period for rapid development of the entire Construction Management Group. It will be taken as the leading factor for driving comprehensive and coordinated development of different companies of the fundamental construction fields of the entire Kunlun Group to forge construction development management service with characteristics of Kunlun Group through the all-industry-chain advantage.

By the end of 2013, besides undertaking government agent construction projects through tendering, the Construction Management Group has also undertaken and developed more than 10 commercial agent construction projects, and building area of the projects under construction developed and managed by the Company has reached 20 million m2, these projects are located at such provinces as Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Shandong, Guizhou and so on, these projects include urban complex, old city reconstruction project, social security housing project, government administration building, industrial parks and other government invested and commercial development projects. To achieve fast expansion, meet demands for brand generalization and assure project quality, Kunlun Construction Management Group absorbs building qualification and experiences of the Kunlun Properties Group for more than 20 years, divides products under construction and management into four product lines based on property attributes, namely Kunlun Center Series, Kunlun Plaza Series, Kunlun Mansion Series and Kunlun Huafu Residence Series, each product line combines with the regional characteristics and distributes in 12 provinces and over 20 cities in China.

With continuous increase of construction management scale, the Company continuously improves organizational structure, innovates the new development management mode. One development and management team that owns strong force and integrates management and technical application has formed. In 2011 and 2012, the Company was evaluated to be one of “top-10 excellent agent construction developers in Zhejiang Province” for two years consecutively. In 2013, the Company was also evaluated to be one of “top-10 excellent agent construction developers in China”.

Presently, the Company just positively extends different real estate projects in many cities, and serves the society with strong force, professional management and efficient operation of the Group.

6361566975401683609218985.png

6361566976881273441974447.png

Copyright 2016 昆仑控股 版权所有 浙ICP备07503720 Design by Yea-l

建设管理

2.png

QQ图片20161124152622.png

浙江昆仑建设管理集团有限公司,作为一家专业从事房地产项目开发管理和品牌输出的公司成立于2012年,是昆仑置业集团旗下的全资子公司,它传承了昆仑文化理念,开拓创新,锐意进取,为国内外战略合作公司提供“房地产全产业链结合”的项目开发管理服务。依托昆仑置业集团20多年的房地产开发、管理经验,融合在房地产开发、建设、商业运营、物业管理等领域的行业领先优势,整合金融资本和产业资本来推动项目开发,分享各种资源形成的叠加效应,以优秀的管理团队和卓越的品牌文化实现资本和物业的增值,演绎城市化建设的精彩,成为“新城市圈的健行者”。

自2011年首次进入政府代建领域以来,昆仑就将代建业务作为集团公司战略发展的其中一个核心发展目标。2012年,昆仑再次调整发展战略,将单一的房地产代建提升为兼有建设、开发、投资、管理一条龙服务的综合型建设管理集团的发展方向。未来三年,将是整个建设管理集团的迅速发展期,将以其为龙头,带动整个昆仑的基本建设线的各个公司综合协调发展,从而利用全产业链的优势,打造具有昆仑特色的建设开发管理服务。

截止2013年底,建设管理集团除通过招标承接政府代建项目外,同时承接开发了10多个商业代建项目,所开发管理的在建项目建筑面积已达2000万平方米,覆盖浙江、江苏、山东、贵州等省市自治区,包括城市综合体、旧城改造项目、保障房项目、政府行政大楼以及工业园区等政府投资和商业开发项目。为了快速扩张和品牌推广的需要,同时为了保证项目品质,昆仑建设管理集团吸取昆仑置业集团20余年的建筑资历沉淀,将建设管理的产品按照项目的物业属性划分为四条产品线:昆仑中心系列、昆仑广场系列、昆仑公馆系列、昆仑华府系列,每条产品线结合地域特色分布于全国12个省份、20多个城市。

随着建设管理规模的不断扩大,公司不断完善组织结构,创新开发管理新模式,已经形成了一只具有雄厚实力集管理和技术应用于一体的开发管理团队,2011、2012年连续两年被评为 “浙江十大优秀代建开发商”,2013年更是被评为“中国十大优秀代建开发商”企业。

目前,昆仑建设管理集团正在多个城市积极拓展各类房产项目,以强大的实力、专业的管理、高效的运作,服务于社会。

13.png

12.png

Copyright 2016 昆仑控股 版权所有 浙ICP备07503720 Design by Yea-l